Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Rivera is a great doctor. Her tender care makes me feel comfortable. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her.
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The doctor is friendly and very easy to talk to.
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Rivera is very knowledgeable and gave great care. We had not received any answers before coming to her! We appreciate her thoroughness and attention!
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I didn’t wait long. Easy parking. Registration easy. Lovely bedside manner.
Mohamed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Professional and a good bed manner with a very knowledgeable doctor
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very professional
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Shah is very caring and professional.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
great
Antonietta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Satisfied with her professional interaction.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I had a good experience but had an appointment at 9:45 a.m. but she did not come into my room until 10:11 a.m. so I had to wait for her to come in when I was on time. Also, the office was cold but it was hot outside so during the summer I will have to bring a sweater with me from now on. I took business cards and gave them to two of my neighbors who also have Diabetes as well. I thank her for helping me walk better now that the nails are cut and I will see her again on October 10th.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
A good listener. She is understanding and competent. She is a marvel.
Tomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Good
Dylan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Professional Personable
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent—great service and treatment
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Rivera is very professional and did an excellent job, informing me of what is wrong and possible ways to remedy the situation
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great staff and Dr Rivera is the best. Very thorough very caring and never rushes you!
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I hate surveys which have become ubiquitous across every aspect of my life. However, I would like to state that I had a positive experience with Dr. Lisa Shah and would recommend her to my friends and colleagues.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good
Ophelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
My 13 year old had a great experience during his new-patient visit. Now, my entire immediate family and I are patients!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Seamless and thorough