Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

190 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great!
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful-all my questions were answered clearly & Dr Rivera has Avery soothing manner
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/13/19
The orthotic is wonderful...making a difference already and helping me me get around...
Luisa F.
Submitted 08/12/19
So glad I switched to a doctor who genuinely cares!
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience with Dr Rivera was very professional. The surgical experience was very easy and my recovery was successful. Dr Rivera was very approachable and informative. If necessary I will return for her excellent advice.
Carmen B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I abosoutely love Doctor Rivera she really listens to the patient and cares to make the patient feel at ease.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice and caring!
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Rivera is very compassionate and knowledegable I love going to her, I highly recommend her
Allen S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful dr, very caring
Miguelina A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent work!
Louis B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Rivera provided excellent care. Examination was thorough and explanation was clear !
Kristine B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Rivera was great. She was very knowledgeable and very thorough.
Frances L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Could not have been bettet
Alan H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rivera is kind and helpful and patient. She gets to the point directly and pleasantly
Mathilde M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Appreciate the excellent care and kindness
Wilder F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice people and very very satisfied with his work
William W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Rivera is a laser-focused Podiatrist with a fantastic bedside manner. She explained my options, and expected outcomes. The procedure was straight forward and painless. I am extremely pleased to have been connected to her.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fantastic
Robert D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Rivera is patient, accurate, and caring. I don't know what else one would want from a physician! She's the best!
Robert W.
Submitted 07/28/19
you like a super star . you the best. foot doctor