Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

230 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 09/08/21
She is extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional. I highly recommend her!
Janet D.
Submitted 09/06/21
Pleasant, work place.
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Rivera is fantastic. She was friendly, clear in explanation and didn’t use jargon. The office itself was also fantastic - they helped me get a pharmacy issue resolved very quickly.
Allen S.
Submitted 08/25/21
very professional in every way, best podiatrist I ever went to
Alfonso P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great and fast professional service.
Toni G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Rivera was very knowledgeable and informative. She is pleasant and has wonderful bedside manners.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Terrific doctor
Veronica M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Merkinery B.
Submitted 08/18/21
If your feet are in pain and think you have no solution. I recommend you to see Dr. Rivera. She is attentive and a great communicator. She was able to find the cause of my problem. After I left her office I was so optimistic that I will get better. Also I was very pleased with her staffs. They were professional.
Monique D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Rivera was very thoughtful and caring. She explained everything. I would recommend her each and every time .
Kurk R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was very warm and welcoming. Doctor Rivera was very knowledgeable and kind.
Vito D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always excellent care. Always on time and efficient.
Oliver W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Clean quick visit. Receptionist was super helpful.
Santiago G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Una experiencia muy agradable
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great staff. Dr. Rivera was extremely helpful.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great dr very caring . Explains what is needed to her patients.
Ester F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Rivera is by far the best podiatrist that I have taken my daughter to. She's Great with children and answers every question a parent has. Her office is a little far from where I live. The NYC office was closer to me, but I don't mind the travel to her new location because it is worth it. Thank you Dr. Rivera!!!
Steven D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent
Judith B.
Submitted 07/30/21
She’s knowledgeable and so amiable
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Kind and compassionate doctor