Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

145 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Rose R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. was attentive and personable. I recommend her.
Victor F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional, well knowledgeable ,nice office I definitely will be coming back and she speak Spanish
Gerard M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Rivera is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful rapore with her patients. Her staff is excellent and her office very convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend her!
Cecile H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Mariola Rivera always makes me feel comfortable and confident that I’m receiving the best care. She listens and takes her time with every patient. I highly recommend her.
John M.
Submitted 09/14/19
The kind of care and compassion you want from a doctor.
Wilder F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Yes of course great experience, i recommend any person
Ellen B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent doctor and she has a caring personality. I definitely recommend her.
Claudia O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor
Alyssa G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent experience.
Vito D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent service as always 5 star
Samar Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was very comfortable and Dr.Rivera explained everything clearly. She is amazing and extremely understanding.
Jonah S.
Submitted 08/17/19
We love DR. Rivera, she is fabulous!
Paskel G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Norman K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Rivera was great! I came in pretty frightened I injured myself badly. She calmed my nerves and listened to everything I had to say. Thankfully, no major injury and she gave me some tape and some suggestions on better footwear. Great doc!
Brian P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great!
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful-all my questions were answered clearly & Dr Rivera has Avery soothing manner
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/13/19
The orthotic is wonderful...making a difference already and helping me me get around...
Luisa F.
Submitted 08/12/19
So glad I switched to a doctor who genuinely cares!
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience with Dr Rivera was very professional. The surgical experience was very easy and my recovery was successful. Dr Rivera was very approachable and informative. If necessary I will return for her excellent advice.