Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annamarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I would highly recommend Dr Rivera!
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Rivera is wonderful. She is thorough and listens to her patients. The practice is lovely, everyone is friendly and efficient.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My 7 year old had multiple embedded fragments in his toe from an aquatic encounter and Dr. Rivera was very patient and skilled in removing them quickly. He really appreciated the fun and colorful lollipop distraction and I really appreciated her expertise!
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The absolute best! I couldn’t be happier with my decision to get a second opinion. Thanks to the whole team - you guys are awesome!
Kisem B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great doctors and great service
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent Service!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Shah was lovely. She was easy to talk to, got to work on my corns right away and I walked out of the office with no pain whatsoever. She also recommended orthotic inserts for my shoes to help prevent recurrence. I will definitely go back to her the next time I need a podiatrist.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
She is excellent. Explains everything thoroughly.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
After our podiatrist of many years left our network, we were very upset, but thanks to a recommendation we were very lucky to find Dr. Shah. She made us comfortable immediately, is thorough, listens to your concerns and takes time to explain things to you. We are very happy to have found her.
Carlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent
Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
EXCELENT ATENTION
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Open to answer any question you may have.
Irmalinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Experience was great. Little wait time, staff were very helpful and friendly, and Dr. Rivera had wonderful recommendations and assisted me with all my concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
She was wonderful!
Gweneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Lisa Shah was amazing and took great care of my feet, her service was EXCELLENT. The staff is very warm and courteous, the office is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Lisa Shah, she's a great Podiatrist hands down.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Rivera is wonderful! She is very easy to talk with and her office staff are friendly and helpful too. She did my bunion surgery in November and I am going back to her late this year for my other foot.
Edward J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Five stars. Very comprehensive. Dr. Rivera and employees were friendly and professional. Dr. Rivera explained everything about patient’s situation and recommended a course of treatment.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Exactly what I was hoping for. Professional, experienced person who cared for me with diligence and assuredness.
Marvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Good
RANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I have been having heel pain on and off for about 1 month. Dr Shah found the problem and corrected it! She was so caring and explained everything. The office was warm and inviting. Very pleasant experience I will recommend my friends and family. Thank you, Dr Shah, and everyone at Aesthetic Podiatry.