Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

147 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa F.
Submitted 08/12/19
So glad I switched to a doctor who genuinely cares!
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience with Dr Rivera was very professional. The surgical experience was very easy and my recovery was successful. Dr Rivera was very approachable and informative. If necessary I will return for her excellent advice.
Carmen B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I abosoutely love Doctor Rivera she really listens to the patient and cares to make the patient feel at ease.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice and caring!
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Rivera is very compassionate and knowledegable I love going to her, I highly recommend her
Allen S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful dr, very caring
Miguelina A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent work!
Louis B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Rivera provided excellent care. Examination was thorough and explanation was clear !
Kristine B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Rivera was great. She was very knowledgeable and very thorough.
Frances L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Could not have been bettet
Alan H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rivera is kind and helpful and patient. She gets to the point directly and pleasantly
Mathilde M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Appreciate the excellent care and kindness
Wilder F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice people and very very satisfied with his work
William W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Rivera is a laser-focused Podiatrist with a fantastic bedside manner. She explained my options, and expected outcomes. The procedure was straight forward and painless. I am extremely pleased to have been connected to her.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fantastic
Robert D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Rivera is patient, accurate, and caring. I don't know what else one would want from a physician! She's the best!
Robert W.
Submitted 07/28/19
you like a super star . you the best. foot doctor
Robert W.
Submitted 07/28/19
you did a great job. they need more doctor like you you the best foot doctor in Westchester
Dana F.
Submitted 07/26/19
!
Steven B.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was my son’s 1st visit for an ingrown toenail. Dr. Rivera is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She explained the process in detail as well as what to expect in the following days. We are very pleased.