Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

230 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirsa L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Cesar S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service Great customer service Thumbs up!!
Ada N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff is very helpful and and friendly. Also are very understanding to your medical situation. Dr. Mariola Rivera was my doctor when I lived in NYC. She helped me so much with all my foot issues as I trained for my marathon. I relocated 3 yrs ago to FL. I came to NYC to visit family and had extreme pain on my foot so bad I wasn’t able to bear weight or walk. She added me to her schedule last minute and relieved my pain with an injection. I am on my healing journey and can’t thank her enough for helping me feel better. She is an extraordinary doctor who cares and listens. I highly recommend her. There aren’t enough stars to give her a review. She’s definitely worth the trip. The metro north is close by to her practice as well. First stop of port authority if you don’t drive it’s an easy commute.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always professional, efficient and caring.
Lynn D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Rivera is an excellent podiatrist! For many years, I had a huge bunion on my left foot that got worse over time. It was painful and prevented me from running, hiking. long walks & from wearing lots of different shoes & boots. I met with Dr. Rivera after reading about her practice online & moved forward with the surgery and am very happy that I did. My left foot is pain free & as good as my right foot and I can go running, etc. & wear all kinds of shoes without any problems, thanks to Dr. Mariola Rivera! Thanks again, Dr. Rivera!
Cecile H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always very pleasant, informative and professional services from the doctor.
John H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Rivera addressed my concerns and issues immediately. Her main goal was to have me pain free as quickly as possible.
Jean C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very happy with the service
Shari M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Everyone is sweet and professional and so caring. The helped with my neuropathy and never stopped trying to help me!
Candice D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Overall good experience. Dr. Rivera was very friendly and informative. Just waiting for my problem to be resolved, I'm hopeful!
Aljosa D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Highly recommend Dr Rivera, she is kind, professional and an expert in her field.
Emil C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Rivera is a true professional. She has a great personality and truly connects with her patient. My wife is also a patient and has recommended her to family and friends.
Tallulah D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Rivera is so sweet. She was patient and compassionate during my 12 year old’s ingrown toenail treatment. Staff is lovely too.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very kind and efficient service
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Rivera could not have been more professional, thoughtful and kind. She explained everything to me and was very patient.
Martha R.
Submitted 06/07/21
With the first visited she is resolving my foot problem very profesional attentive listening and observing other foot dr didn’t resolved
Laura P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent, patient and very caring.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/03/21
She is a great listener and very competent doctor.
Mika H.
Submitted 06/01/21
She was great. Knew exactly how to fix my problem and took care of my ingrown toenail perfectly and quickly. Would highly recommend her.
Rose Marie D.
Submitted 05/28/21
n o waiting pleas with all