Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yomarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great doctor. Impeccable attention to detail.
Allen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
very good service
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Rivera is a natural healer. She has put me back on the tennis court twice with two different issues, a great practioner!
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Sometimes, people struggles to find a good specialist. Instead, this is an office where you'll like to come back over and over. The staff is very respectful, gentle, efficient and professional. Dr. Rivera, listen to your concerns with attention, never rushing and treats you with the best alternatives for your condition. If you want a good, professional Podiatry, this is the practice to come.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great place. Professional. They did not make me wait long at all. Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and also extremely nice.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Rivera is very personable & knowledgeable. The office staff are friendly & helpful. Two convenient office locations in White Plains & Purchase. I highly recommended this Doctor.
Vasiliy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Best of the best
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very punctual, & punctual. The office staff is always very courteous.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I have Been a patient of Dr. Rivera for several years now. She is smart, caring, and empathetic. She works with you to get the best result.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Simply the best. Personable, professional, effective, state of the art.
Mia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. RIVERA is AWESOME!!! Great , caring, Knowledgeable human being!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Friendly and very professional
MADELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was a new patient and was treated with respect and was made to feel very comfortable.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very pleasant, Staff is very nice. They answer all questions. They don't rush you out. Great environment.
Jakeline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Excelente!!!!
Vasily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Best possible.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Rivera is amazing! I would highly recommend her to anyone considering bunion surgery!
Marianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Shah was friendly and willing to answer all questions.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Rivera and her staff are warm and professional
Wilfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Easy