Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

147 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Rivera is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Noemi A.
Submitted 04/26/19
My daughter loves Dr.Rivera. Always very professional and caring
Faye D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Professional, timely and personable... Always greets her patients with a smile; correcting each problem in a unique and personal way.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Super friendly, very knowledgeable, and fairly-priced.
Denise M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great and very helpful
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very nice and caring doctor who takes the time to speak with you about any questions you have.
Nadene G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Rivera is a caring and competent doctor. Rarely does one find a physician who possesses both qualities.
Anthony K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic in all respects. Can’t compliment enough.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great first visit.
Vito D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Super knowledgeable and totally satisfying wonderful feeling knowing that you were taken care of in this manner
Marco A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience. Very professional environment
Leticia O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent and very Professional I can’t be any happier !
Herica N.
Submitted 04/16/19
I can’t describe my experience with Dr. Rivera. She’s excellent and very professional.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rivera is a very sweet caring doctor. She really gives you all her attention and really made me feel so comfortable.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am extremely impressed with Dr. Rivera. She is smart, kind and thorough with each concern.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Rivera is very helpful with solutions for my foot problems. She’s a kind and patient physician!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Rivera was very comforting and helpful.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Once again.. Dr. RIVERA has delivered outstanding professional expertise. Her office runs smoothly and receptionists are always courteous. I can't compliment her practice enough.
John H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Rivera is great. She is very through and complete in the service she gives all of her patients
Robert C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very thorough