Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

145 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Professional, timely and personable... Always greets her patients with a smile; correcting each problem in a unique and personal way.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Super friendly, very knowledgeable, and fairly-priced.
Denise M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great and very helpful
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very nice and caring doctor who takes the time to speak with you about any questions you have.
Nadene G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Rivera is a caring and competent doctor. Rarely does one find a physician who possesses both qualities.
Anthony K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic in all respects. Can’t compliment enough.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great first visit.
Vito D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Super knowledgeable and totally satisfying wonderful feeling knowing that you were taken care of in this manner
Marco A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience. Very professional environment
Leticia O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent and very Professional I can’t be any happier !
Herica N.
Submitted 04/16/19
I can’t describe my experience with Dr. Rivera. She’s excellent and very professional.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rivera is a very sweet caring doctor. She really gives you all her attention and really made me feel so comfortable.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am extremely impressed with Dr. Rivera. She is smart, kind and thorough with each concern.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Rivera is very helpful with solutions for my foot problems. She’s a kind and patient physician!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Rivera was very comforting and helpful.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Once again.. Dr. RIVERA has delivered outstanding professional expertise. Her office runs smoothly and receptionists are always courteous. I can't compliment her practice enough.
John H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Rivera is great. She is very through and complete in the service she gives all of her patients
Robert C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very thorough
Vivian G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr.Mariola is a great a great problem solver, always troubleshooting and looking for ways to help you. She is a great listener, is very caring, warm and informative. Her sympathy and warmth are welcoming as is the receptionist and the overall environment is immaculate and clean. Love coming here!
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor Rivera is a wonderful, enthusiastic and affable doctor. It is a very pleasant experience to be treated by her. She is well informed on the latest science and technology in the field of medicine, and based on her analysis, will recommend the best remedy for what is ailing you.