Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

142 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 01/17/20
very professional, asked a number of questions pertaining to overall health.
Russell H.
Submitted 12/16/19
A very talented foot surgeon with experience and excellent bedside manner who provides superb care to her patients. I recommend Dr. Rivera highly to others as well as my own patients.
Ann T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I take my Aunt to her appointments an Dr. Rivera is very professional and takes great care with her elderly patients.
Gerard M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Rivera identified the problem and resolved it. She is a total pro!!
Juan V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quede muy satisfecha con el cuidado que la Dra.Rivera tube con mi esposo gracias
Christie C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great. Thorough. Good location
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care and concern for my needs.
Nadia G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very sweet, informative and professional.
Connie A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rivera was very pleasant and thorough and explained everything to me. She presented me with several avenues for treatment which I appreciated as opposed to only being presented with one. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/11/19
I highly recommend Dr,. Rivera, she s very knowledgable and kind
Mark D.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was very very nice and maybe feel very comfortable someone you could trust she have my business
Dominick R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent Service
Alexander R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant would definitely go back
Marvin T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Arvid L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr RIVERA was very professional and completed the procedure guickly and painlessly while explaining the entire process.
Marta D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Mary Rose R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. was attentive and personable. I recommend her.
Victor F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional, well knowledgeable ,nice office I definitely will be coming back and she speak Spanish
Gerard M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Rivera is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful rapore with her patients. Her staff is excellent and her office very convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend her!