Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

286 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Rivera is a very caring doctor who listen to you first then gives you recommendation. She is an excellent surgeon. I had two surgeries that included imputing cartiva implants in my first toe joints and this alleviated 95 percent of my pain. I recommend her to anyone.
Victor V.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly staff and they really care about their patients
Frank B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Rivera was very pleasant and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything
Antonio A.
Submitted 06/13/22
The best
Matheus P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great service and great customer service
Emil C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Rivera is wonderful and has a great staff
Diana I.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful atmosphere. Never have to wait and my feet feel great after every visit. Highly recommend that you make an appointment with Dr. Rivera.
Gerard M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional. Dr.Rivera & her staff are very well prepared to get you back on your feet again!
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/26/22
As always, perfect in every way. Dr. Rivera is fantastic in every respect. Cannot recommend too highly.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/26/22
*
Paul L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always professional.
Anthony E.
Submitted 05/18/22
I had an excellent experience the doctor was right to the point
Marcelino S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent attitude and very nice attention
Donna R.
Submitted 05/09/22
The office staff was pleasant. The doctor was also pleasant and addressed my needs.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Rivera is wonderful, personable, caring and gentle. Her assistant is great as well.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Muy buena experiencia y buen servicio te atienden muy amables especialmente la doctora
Daleska M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente trabajo
Jose Y.
Submitted 04/22/22
Muy buena atención empezando secretaria,la asistente y la Doctora gracias
Helena K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Jordanna J.
Submitted 04/10/22
Every single individual in the office is sweet as pie! Jordan and Dr. Rivera are so bubbly and pleasant, sometimes you forget that you're in a medical office. Dr. Rivera is extremely down to earth and so patient. She's so great with explaining things and offering suggestions that will complement the medical care being rendered.