Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

162 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan M.
Submitted 03/04/21
One of the best experiences I've had in a doctor's office in my life!
Dolores R.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was suffering from heel pain for weeks. After treatment had complete relief. Thank you so much.
Shelby L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Easy to make an appt, seen right away in office- friendly staff. Doctor was excellent - knew right away the issue and how to fix. Highly recommend
William W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. RIVERA IS THE BEST DOC EVER, CARING, THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL!
Zuleima R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excelente
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Rivera herself was professional and KIND. I appreciated everyone's demeanor - all seemed genuine. Dr. Rivera was able to tell me what my problem was very quickly and her goal is like mine - to get back to running soon. I am glad to have seen her.
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great office with ez access, rapid check in - the doctor is the best! She is attentive and caring- very gentle
Tyler G.
Submitted 10/10/20
My son and I have both benefitted from Dr. Rivera's services. She is warm, professional and kind. We love her.
Matthew L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Took the time to listen to my questions and explain all my treatment options
Michael M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Rivera is extremely knowledgeable in her field and goes the extra mile to get you back on your feet!
Rose G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Loved Dr. River. She welcomed me and my hubby and had a very nice experience. I highly recommend her. She made me feel at home and is very knowledgeable in her field. I made an appointment for my next visit and will continue to do so. Feeling better already!!!
Sheryl S.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always pleasant and courteous, explains everything thoroughly, answers every question and has a great sense of humor. Is also very prompt with responses to emailed questions which gives me peace of mind and makes me feel that I'm important as a patient and valued. HIGHLY recommend this doctor.
Debbie Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great dr
Allen K.
Submitted 08/12/20
always a very professional and caring experience.
Vito D.
Submitted 07/18/20
always perfect,
B. R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I'm so relieved I found Dr. Rivera. Very clean office, friendly staff and she's nice as well. I learned so much about my foot issue in one visit than I ever anticipated. Some doctors send you all over for MRI's or ultrasounds before any action is taken. Dr. Rivera immediately treated my issue and I look forward to working with her for a complete resolution. I'd recommend Dr. Rivera to my family & friends without hesitation.
John H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Rivera is great, Knowledgable and Helpful.
Stefania F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Profetional and warm!
Gabriel H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Rivera was amazing. She took her time to explain everything and had excellent bedside manner
Andrew B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing Dr. So good at what she does. And so personable. Would not hesitate for a minute to recommend her. I am a surgeon and I know the value of great care.