Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadene G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Rivera is a caring and competent doctor. Rarely does one find a physician who possesses both qualities.
Anthony K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fantastic in all respects. Can’t compliment enough.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great first visit.
Vito D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Super knowledgeable and totally satisfying wonderful feeling knowing that you were taken care of in this manner
Marco A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience. Very professional environment
Leticia O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent and very Professional I can’t be any happier !
Herica N.
Submitted 04/16/19
I can’t describe my experience with Dr. Rivera. She’s excellent and very professional.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rivera is a very sweet caring doctor. She really gives you all her attention and really made me feel so comfortable.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am extremely impressed with Dr. Rivera. She is smart, kind and thorough with each concern.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Rivera is very helpful with solutions for my foot problems. She’s a kind and patient physician!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Rivera was very comforting and helpful.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Once again.. Dr. RIVERA has delivered outstanding professional expertise. Her office runs smoothly and receptionists are always courteous. I can't compliment her practice enough.
John H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Rivera is great. She is very through and complete in the service she gives all of her patients
Robert C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very thorough
Vivian G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr.Mariola is a great a great problem solver, always troubleshooting and looking for ways to help you. She is a great listener, is very caring, warm and informative. Her sympathy and warmth are welcoming as is the receptionist and the overall environment is immaculate and clean. Love coming here!
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor Rivera is a wonderful, enthusiastic and affable doctor. It is a very pleasant experience to be treated by her. She is well informed on the latest science and technology in the field of medicine, and based on her analysis, will recommend the best remedy for what is ailing you.
Yojeiris C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Rivera was extremely knowledgeable. She informed me how I could've gotten what I did she advised me how to avoid it. And really made me feel comfortable
Norman K.
Submitted 04/03/19
A very capable and caring Podiatrist. Friendly and welcoming office.
Daniel R.
Submitted 03/16/19
This was my first time visiting Dr Rivera. She was professional, attentive and caring. She took care of my issues and followed up with me afterwards. She's an excellent doctor and I would recommend her.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Rivera is kind and knowledgeable, helping me out with foot problems and prescribing what I needed. I got in to see her in a very short time, even though it was my first visit. Kind, caring and efficient!