Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

313 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torri R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience! Dr. Rivera was very knowledgeable and welcoming as well as her staff. I would highly recommend! She helped me with my issue immediately. Office was extremely clean as well!
Alexander C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Súper!!
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent, professional, kind, knowledgeable, human!
Ann T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Rivera is always very pleasant and professional. My Aunt is elderly, and the dr is also very pleasant.
Jeshua F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Beautiful place! Nice staff ! Amazing doctor!!!!!!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Janis K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful. Efficient. Explains. Patient.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Rivera treats her patients with care and understanding. She is never too busy to address any of her patients concerns. Her office is a warm and friendly place.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Rivera is the best.
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Absolutely love Dr. Rivera. She is kind, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. She can help advise you about shoes, exercises, and other ways to alleviate foot pain. I truly appreciate her help and caring attention!
ALEX I.
Submitted 08/15/22
I saw Dr. Rivera today. She was thorough, professional and compassionate. Dr. Rivera did not spare a detail to any of my questions and concerns. Her care surpassed my expectations. Her staff were well prepared and professional as well. I saw for an ingrown toe and she did an amazing job of relieving me from my pain. I highly recommend her.
John S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent. Explain everything thoroughly. Great personality
Marcelino S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good attitude and attention
Desiree P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Rivera were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Rivera really took her time to explain my condition with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit. 100% recommended :)
Tina W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Listens and knows what she’s talking about.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/02/22
dr and staff very cordial and efficient
Larry W.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great staff
DONNA P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Rivera is kind and explains everything to you. Staff is pleasant and friendly. I have already mentioned this practice to a couple of friends.
Erika Z.
Submitted 07/28/22
Muy buena doctora