Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

177 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very kind and efficient service
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Rivera could not have been more professional, thoughtful and kind. She explained everything to me and was very patient.
Martha R.
Submitted 06/07/21
With the first visited she is resolving my foot problem very profesional attentive listening and observing other foot dr didn’t resolved
Laura P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent, patient and very caring.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/03/21
She is a great listener and very competent doctor.
Mika H.
Submitted 06/01/21
She was great. Knew exactly how to fix my problem and took care of my ingrown toenail perfectly and quickly. Would highly recommend her.
Rose Marie D.
Submitted 05/28/21
n o waiting pleas with all
Robert A.
Submitted 05/26/21
My first visit. The office was comfortable and welcoming. Dr. Rivera was pleasant, personable, and resolved my issue with one visit and a follow-up. The experience was a really good one, and I can highly recommend this practice.
Anna C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Rivera is very attentive and helpful. Her staff is wonderful; very pleasant and efficient.
Jean C.
Submitted 05/11/21
I’m happy with the consultation I had
Allen K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always a very professional approach exists. Excellent doctor.
Allen S.
Submitted 04/15/21
great dr very caring, and does everything precise
Maison S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent service. The doctor really cares about my son
Michael T.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent service
Delca O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Rivera was very sweet and knowledgeable. I did not have to wait and got a quick appointment. I recommend highly.
Bryan M.
Submitted 03/04/21
One of the best experiences I've had in a doctor's office in my life!
Dolores R.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was suffering from heel pain for weeks. After treatment had complete relief. Thank you so much.
Shelby L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Easy to make an appt, seen right away in office- friendly staff. Doctor was excellent - knew right away the issue and how to fix. Highly recommend
William W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. RIVERA IS THE BEST DOC EVER, CARING, THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL!
Zuleima R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excelente