Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Rivera is great. She listens and is very through. Seeing her is a pleasant experience.
Frances L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Rivera did a fantastic job on my Toes they were in Bad shape she really helped them
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/10/19
very pleasant experience so far, she recently did a bunionectomy it seems to be healing well. Pleasant experience so far.
Jessica R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr.Rivera is Amazing! She provided me with all that I needed to have a speedy recovery. 8weeks out of surgery and I am in sneakers with minimal swelling. The scar Is healing quite nicely and I have only soreness from my day of moving around. Round 2 of surgery on my right foot 7/2 and I couldnt feel more comfortable and excited to have Dr.Rivera perform the surgery!
Allen S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful caring dr, very precise with treatment, and makes great recommendations
Joan R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Rivera is a very caring and competent physician, state of the art office. Love the fact that you can book online.
Josephine S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I really Like seeing this Dr. she is very caring. my visits are always a breeze
Heather S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had a wonderful experience being treated by Dr. Rivera. She handled my foot with care and improved the appearance of my nails significantly.
Herica N.
Submitted 06/05/19
She’s the best.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Rivera is very kind and so thoughtful.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/03/19
I feel very comfortable with Dr RiVera, she is warm & very competent!
Christopher D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Rivera provides out som with the best care and she was patient with him and us throughout the process explaining everything as she went along!! Our son had been through the same procedure several times until we found her and he’s doing great now!!!
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Rivera could not be more professional, competent or personable. I recommend her without qualification.
Denise A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Wonderful experience. She was very personable and knowledgeable
Christina B.
Submitted 05/31/19
From the front desk to the Doc. room, I was cared and looked after very well.
Claudia O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excelente doctora. Muy preparada, atenta y profesional. Quede muy complacida con los resultados de mi operación y con el trato por parte de ella y de su equipo. (Betsy)
Barry S.
Submitted 05/23/19
I thought experience with Dr. Rivera was first class. Calm office, very little wait time and Dr. Rivera is knowledgeable and friendly in diagnosing and helping me understand path forward for treatment. I was very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Rivera.
Uliass P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fantastic the dr is really sweet and professional I’m happy
Stacie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is very kind & patient. Always feel at home with Dr.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome, always very knowledgeable and kind