Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

149 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen K.
Submitted 08/12/20
always a very professional and caring experience.
Vito D.
Submitted 07/18/20
always perfect,
B. R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I'm so relieved I found Dr. Rivera. Very clean office, friendly staff and she's nice as well. I learned so much about my foot issue in one visit than I ever anticipated. Some doctors send you all over for MRI's or ultrasounds before any action is taken. Dr. Rivera immediately treated my issue and I look forward to working with her for a complete resolution. I'd recommend Dr. Rivera to my family & friends without hesitation.
John H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Rivera is great, Knowledgable and Helpful.
Stefania F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Profetional and warm!
Gabriel H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Rivera was amazing. She took her time to explain everything and had excellent bedside manner
Andrew B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing Dr. So good at what she does. And so personable. Would not hesitate for a minute to recommend her. I am a surgeon and I know the value of great care.
John H.
Submitted 01/17/20
very professional, asked a number of questions pertaining to overall health.
Russell H.
Submitted 12/16/19
A very talented foot surgeon with experience and excellent bedside manner who provides superb care to her patients. I recommend Dr. Rivera highly to others as well as my own patients.
Ann T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I take my Aunt to her appointments an Dr. Rivera is very professional and takes great care with her elderly patients.
Gerard M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Rivera identified the problem and resolved it. She is a total pro!!
Juan V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Quede muy satisfecha con el cuidado que la Dra.Rivera tube con mi esposo gracias
Christie C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great. Thorough. Good location
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care and concern for my needs.
Nadia G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very sweet, informative and professional.
Connie A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rivera was very pleasant and thorough and explained everything to me. She presented me with several avenues for treatment which I appreciated as opposed to only being presented with one. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/11/19
I highly recommend Dr,. Rivera, she s very knowledgable and kind
Mark D.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was very very nice and maybe feel very comfortable someone you could trust she have my business
Dominick R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent Service