Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gweneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Lisa Shah is always nice and great at what she does.
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Hands on, very knowledgeable and short wait time
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Rivera is a pleasure. She is warm, kind, and gentle. She is extremely knowledgeable, and she addressed all of my issues. She offered resolutions, and was very generous with her time and attention. I also loved the staff; office workers and nursing assistants were welcoming and engaging which was very comforting. I had an amazing experience, and am so grateful I found Dr. Rivera; she is a gem.
Berky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I ve been going to Dr Rivera for several years for different problems and she has u can say FIX all of the the last one being Tenex procedure for Plantar Fasciitis I m very thankfull for for interest in my recuperation. Recommend Dr Rivera 100%.
Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I had a painful ingrown toenail which Dr. Shah removed co Formally and aesthetically.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Overall excellent service with a very experienced doctor.
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Amazing! Very thorough, patient, would recommend to anyone!
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very pleasant and informative. I’ve already schedule a minor surgery.
Alexis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Rivera and her staff were awesome from day one! They helped me take care of a pesky toenail fungus in record time using laser treatment and Jublia. I am so relieved to have normal toenails again and I feel so much better about myself. I would absolutely return to Dr. Rivera in the future without hesitation and I would strongly recommend her practice to other people as well.
Jacquelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very friendly physician and staff. There was a little bit of a wait but it wasn’t too bad and the front desk updated everyone often.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Rivera, as always was thoughtful, inquiring, effective, and comprehensive.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very expanitory and patient as I am considering bunion surgery
Annamarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I would highly recommend Dr Rivera!
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Rivera is wonderful. She is thorough and listens to her patients. The practice is lovely, everyone is friendly and efficient.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My 7 year old had multiple embedded fragments in his toe from an aquatic encounter and Dr. Rivera was very patient and skilled in removing them quickly. He really appreciated the fun and colorful lollipop distraction and I really appreciated her expertise!
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The absolute best! I couldn’t be happier with my decision to get a second opinion. Thanks to the whole team - you guys are awesome!
Kisem B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great doctors and great service
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent Service!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Shah was lovely. She was easy to talk to, got to work on my corns right away and I walked out of the office with no pain whatsoever. She also recommended orthotic inserts for my shoes to help prevent recurrence. I will definitely go back to her the next time I need a podiatrist.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
She is excellent. Explains everything thoroughly.