Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
The result—less pain, less infection—has been a big relief!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
The staff was professional and thorough
Evelio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
So grateful I went here. They took out a piece of glass stuck in my foot, and I’ve been in relief ever since. Everyone was very nice and very professional. I definitely recommend!!
Simon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Just absolutely great service & amazing staff
Judy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Rivera is pleasant. She is attentive. She has done surgery in the past, and did a great job. She makes sure that I am comfortable and always explain in details what’s going on. I really appreciate her expertise and her time.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Easy parking. Attentive staff. Dr. Rivera is calm, knowledgeable, and personable.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I found Dr Shah very caring. She listened to the description of my symptoms, answered my questions and explained both the diagnosis and remedies fully. I felt very comfortable with her and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
Sergio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent service, great professionalism and very kind.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent. Knowledgeable & friendly Doctor with wonderful support staff. Nice office with plenty of parking. Thank you. Sheila.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Rivera is an excellent Podiatrist. I recommend her highly.
Anthony A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Went as expected
Hilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The doctor is very professional, attentive to help the patient. She doesn't rush.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Shah, is truly a cut above the rest! From the moment you enter her quiet, serene office, her assistant was warm, and helpful setting the tone for a wonderful medical experience. I went in eith significant pain in both feet. Another Dr gad sugggested surgery on both feet. Thirty minutes later, Dr Shah so try led her magic and tonight I am I little discomfort…. Go, see her if you want quality care with a listening, empathetic physician
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
As usual professionalism wins the day at this office
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Rivera is lovely and responsive. She has offered me a good deal of information about the issues I am having with nerve pain and has suggested various courses of action.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Amazing doctor
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great experience and very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Corinne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Nice doctor. Nice staff.
Grace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great