Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

147 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Rivera is caring and knowledgeable. She did what she said she was going to do for my bunion and I very pleased with the outcome.
Gary Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Rivera is always reliable, professional, accessible and reassuring. The best.
Samar Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Rivera is amazing! I felt very confident leaving her office. She is understanding, intelligent, and only wants the best for you!
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience!
Claudia O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excelente ser humano y sobre todo doctora. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery.
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Clean office. Dr Rivera did not rush the visit even though the office was filled
Margie N.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Rivera, is a Out standing doctor she listened to you need and takes care of them and very carry I also recommend her for my clients to her also!!!
Margie N.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Rivera, is a Excellent doctor she listened to all your needs and takes care of you I recommend her highly specially to a lot of my clients and outstanding doctor!!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rivera was extremely personable and took the time to investigate the issue and explain it to me, as well as decide on an appropriate course of treatment and next steps. Highly recommend.
Dagmar R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rivera- was very nice. She was very thorough and explained all my issues.
Julie Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional, knowledgeable and understanding Doctor, thank you for your outstanding service! I would highly recommend.
Charles D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great Doctor and staff. Wonderful experience from pre-op to surgery to post operative care. Highly recommended
Herica N.
Submitted 07/08/19
The best foot doctor.
Carlette Z.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Rivera is a competent doctor. I am very active but have issues with my feet, such as bunions and Morton neuroma. I trust her implicitly with the care of me feet. I highly recommend her, and will only utilize her for my foot care.
Judy I.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Rivera listens and is concerned. I will definitely continue to see her.
Luisa F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful doctor...attentive and caring!
Faye D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a pleasure being treated by Dr. Rivera. No matter how busy the day, each patient receives individualized, personal attention. Her professional and friendly delivery of care never fails to disappoint.
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very clean office. Great staff and Dr Rivera is extremely knowledgeable
Carla A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Vito D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Professional exceptional and totally satisfying Experience