Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Mariola Rivera, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

190 total reviews

Dr. Mariola Rivera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mariola Rivera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 05/31/19
From the front desk to the Doc. room, I was cared and looked after very well.
Claudia O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excelente doctora. Muy preparada, atenta y profesional. Quede muy complacida con los resultados de mi operación y con el trato por parte de ella y de su equipo. (Betsy)
Barry S.
Submitted 05/23/19
I thought experience with Dr. Rivera was first class. Calm office, very little wait time and Dr. Rivera is knowledgeable and friendly in diagnosing and helping me understand path forward for treatment. I was very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Rivera.
Uliass P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fantastic the dr is really sweet and professional I’m happy
Stacie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is very kind & patient. Always feel at home with Dr.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome, always very knowledgeable and kind
Orville H.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was very helpful and answered all my questions and I will recommend her to anybody that’s having problems with there feet
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great as always! Dr Rivera is wonderful!
Donna R.
Submitted 05/16/19
I highly recommend Dr Rivera. Her expertise combined with her warm, reassuring manner help to make an office visit a less stressful experience.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Rivera sensitive to the needs of my feet. She creates a professional but also friendly atmosphere.
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick and efficient
Robert D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Rivera is a Fantastic Dr, Listens to your concerns and takes the time to properly evaluate your Problems to help you get back on track!
Michael Z.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very knowledgeable DR. Read all the online reviews and was not disappointed.. I would 1000% recommend seeing her for any problems
Matias I.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Rivera provided excellent care
Jorge C.
Submitted 05/10/19
A++ Great facility and staff. Dr. Mariola was very detailed and informative of my situation. Thank you so much.
Steven W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Rivera has shown a great deal of professionalism, knowledge, and passion in what she does. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process of getting my ingrown toenails removed.
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Rivera's skill and caring are the reason for my allowing her to care for my feet.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/09/19
The receptionist was accommodating. Dr. Rivera was good at explaining the procedure, so I booked surgery.
Adriana G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good visit. Pleasant staff, nice office. Doctor was very thorough.
Russell H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Fantastic surgeon who does a great job of taking care of my painful feet making it easier for me to continue working in my 70s.