Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in White Plains, White Plains, NY & Purchase, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Podiatry & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent doctor and she has a caring personality. I definitely recommend her.
Claudia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor
Alyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent experience.
Vito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent service as always 5 star
Samar Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I was very comfortable and Dr.Rivera explained everything clearly. She is amazing and extremely understanding.
Jonah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
We love DR. Rivera, she is fabulous!
Paskel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Rivera was great! I came in pretty frightened I injured myself badly. She calmed my nerves and listened to everything I had to say. Thankfully, no major injury and she gave me some tape and some suggestions on better footwear. Great doc!
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful-all my questions were answered clearly & Dr Rivera has Avery soothing manner
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
The orthotic is wonderful...making a difference already and helping me me get around...
Luisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
So glad I switched to a doctor who genuinely cares!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience with Dr Rivera was very professional. The surgical experience was very easy and my recovery was successful. Dr Rivera was very approachable and informative. If necessary I will return for her excellent advice.
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I abosoutely love Doctor Rivera she really listens to the patient and cares to make the patient feel at ease.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice and caring!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Rivera is very compassionate and knowledegable I love going to her, I highly recommend her
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful dr, very caring
Miguelina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent work!
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Rivera provided excellent care. Examination was thorough and explanation was clear !